|

Webinar

Prioritizing Password Security with Troy Hunt - The Good, the Bad, and the Ineffective

United States: Wednesday, June 24th | 9:00 PM ET/6:00 PM PT 

Australia: Thursday, June 25th | 11:00 AM AEST

The worldwide COVID-19 pandemic hasn't necessarily changed how we do business, but almost instantly has changed where many of us do it from. Safe within the confines of our brick and mortar facilities and shielded LANs, we pushed stringent password security to the side in favor of other pressing projects. Now out in the open and spread across potentially thousands of locations, password security must rise to the top of the priority list. 

Partnering with our APAC distributor, emt Distribution, Stealthbits Technologies encourages you to join Microsoft Regional Director and MVP for Developer Security, Troy Hunt, for an informative overview of password security and why prioritizing it now is more important than ever before. Learn more about his work on the Have I been Pwned (HIBP) database and how it can help keep your organization more secure. We’ll also have Rod Simmons, VP of Product Strategy for Active Directory (AD) from Stealthbits join to share his experience from the field and discuss the differences between on-premises password controls via AD and Microsoft Azure Password Protect, how your organization can align with popular NIST guidelines, and what stronger password policy means for risk reduction.

Register today!

If you are unable to attend, register to receive a recording after the live session.

TROY HUNT

Microsoft Regional Director and MVP for Developer Security

ROD SIMMONS

VP of Product Strategy - Active Directory Stealthbits Technologies

Get the White Paper